beach

Methodist Church

QUEEN STREET

methodist

Sunday 5 April

Palm Sunday

You can get in touch with Rev Graham Morgan, our minister, on 01723 361214.

Contact Our Minister

November and December 2020

togther medium

Worship

Worship links

Sunday 22 March

Mothering Sunday

Sunday 29 March

Passion Sunday

Friday 9 April

Good Friday

Sunday 19 April

 

Sunday 12 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday 26 April

All Age Worship

 

Sunday 26 April

Songs of Praise

Sunday 3 May

Friday 1 May

Friday Night Church

Sunday 17 May

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 31 May

Pentecost All Age

Sunday 24 May

Sunday 7 June

Songs of Praise

Sunday 7 June

Trinity Sunday

Sunday 14 June

Sunday Morning Open

Sunday 14 June

All We Can

Sunday 22 November

 

Sunday 15 November

Sunday 8 November

 

Sunday 1 November

Sunday 6 December

 

Sunday 29 November

Sunday 20 December

 

Sunday 13 December

Sunday 27 December

 

Friday 25 December